The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Already received and they look great"
Heather (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"This ring looks EXTREMELY better than the photo. Very high quality. My wife and I bought this so or looks could give it to the Grand mother. Absolutely amazing!"
Johnny (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Very nice looking and package very well"
Roger (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"I love it, made very well, and bigger than I epected"
Sarina (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Beautiful. Gave it 4 stars as just received it today. Hoping the stones stay in place."
Theresa (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Batteries are super tight fitting. Sensor is ok, light is nice and bright."
Raymond (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Beautiful necklace slow shipping but I love it"
feltt (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"This really is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Not for everyone, but it's loveliness can't be den"
phyll (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"My daughter is going to love it her birthday is July 5th"
mrsmi (June 22, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Very nice and durable should not discolor coz it's gold filled hopefully"
Herbert (June 22, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Great sound. Not like some cheaper ones ive gotten."
Cheri (June 22, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"I just received it haven't tried it"
Jannette (June 22, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Works great. A little smaller then I expect but the sound isn’t small! It took a while to get here. Perfect for use on my kitchen and my bathroom vanity."
diane (June 22, 2018 at 3:29pm)
"I haven’t worn these yet but definitely are pretty. The post is long enough and the sterling silver is a plus. Wish it came in a better package but I’m happy with the product."
Marc (June 22, 2018 at 3:29pm)
"Received my item earlier than expected and they seem good quality. Time will tell."
apcse (June 22, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"This is my second one. Got for the other shower that how much we liked"
Sandy hill (June 22, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"opened it as soon as I got it and had it together very quickly FUN FUN"
rch15 (June 22, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"What can i say except i love it."
eligo (June 22, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"Thank you. Quarters are perfect."
cindy (June 22, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"So good that I will refer more customers!"
garyc (June 22, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Just got this item in the mail today. I ordered during one of my late nights when couldn’t sleep and didn’t remember it so was shocked when I found it in the mailbox. It’s nice-good weight and pretty. The face had hairline scratches on it so I would suggest to the sender to do a better job packaging."
Marc (June 22, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Good size easy on your hand Happy with it."
mdelf (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Very beautiful and the right size for my fiance as well, she really loves this gift!"
Zagaske (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Very good Nice size Edges well sewn Ty"
micha (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"This watch is gorgeous my granddaughter loves it"
Rose (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"product is good. im on my second order, hope this one fits..."
Skip (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"The sound is great, Love it !!"
lcamp (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Cute and useful. The only thing that would make it better is for the water to not drain back into the bottle so quickly... or it there was an easy plug to keep the water squeezed into the bowl from immediately draining back in."
Shannon (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Got these for my boys and they love them!"
Andrea (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Seems to work great on batteries around the house. Think I thought it was for autos but can use it anyway. Good buy!"
lesac (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"This ring is absolutely beautiful!! Fits perfect and so comfortable."
Katy (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"I am so satisfied that I will always do business with you. The delivery was fast and the way you said it online. Congratulations on selling so great products"
garyc (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Nery nice Just like the picture"
Julie (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Thought I ordered special op glasses but these are nice"
Michael (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Works great right on readings with doctor"
Linda (June 22, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"As beautiful as it shows in the picture, and fit is perfect"
kittypaus (June 22, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Got it ahead of schedule. Looks good."
revan (June 22, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Love the way it fits and feels."
kpwil (June 22, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Beautifully made. I love this jade bracelet."
Denise (June 22, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"The bracelet was nice however it was not a leather bracelet it was more so like a soft suede wrap around bracelet with watch attached"
Danielle (June 22, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Brings me back to the 70's when times were better"
zobbie (June 22, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"I just received my jade necklace and it looks beautiful and it's nice"
Shonnie (June 22, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"excellent; my kitty loves it and it helps me teach judo students"
Nancy (June 22, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Good product for the money..."
Patrick (June 22, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Very nice. Not sure how long it will last, but I wasn’t expecting heirloom quality. I will definitely enjoy it while it lasts and will get another one when the time comes."
fybro (June 22, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"It’s exactly like the picture"
garci (June 22, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Very beautiful ring... Just like the picture shows"
Devona (June 22, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Very nice, beautiful coins, fast shipping"
Tuco (June 22, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Very nice ring. Will enjoy it."
fybro (June 22, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"If you some Musical knowledge these will help"
Rose (June 22, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Seemed like it was good quality it was a present"
brian (June 22, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"VERY "UNIQUE" and I'M VERY HAPPY I ORDERED IT and SO IS MY WIFE...…………..."
kjle5 (June 22, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Beautiful ring Wife loves it. Sized perfectly"
ronal (June 22, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Beautiful ring it was more then what i expected! Thank you so much."
Ronda Bustamante (June 22, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Beautiful.. fast shipping."
Casey (June 22, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Works as desribed but received a different style of a similar item. Happy with the purchase for so little cost. Thanks!"
Brian (June 22, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"I love the belts, easy to adjust & take off, that is......once you get it trimmed to your size!"
Michael (June 22, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Thank you. Dimes are perfect. I appreciate the bonus coins you sent me. You are a honest seller."
cindy (June 22, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied!!!"
priggs54 (June 22, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Amazing very happy great little collectables"
Elizabeth (June 22, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"The ring is beautiful. Thank you very much!"
♡I'm_Winning♡ (June 22, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"I like the color of the gold. the right chain length & a nice figure of Jesus."
joesr (June 22, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Was exactly what i expected, good value"
Marlin W Lile (June 22, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Excellent light! Couldn’t believe how great it was!"
Josh (June 22, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Thank you. Dimes are perfect. Have a nice weekend."
cindy (June 22, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Set is nice and comfortable to wear."
fybro (June 22, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Nice chain but it feels flimsy"
Gloria (June 22, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"perfect starter drone for my grandsons"
Brian (June 22, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Awesome so far haven't taken it out of plastic bag yet. But color is nice and feels nice I put a hole in to feel it.....ty fast shipping also"
Loree (June 22, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"it works perfectly with my Android."
tgett (June 22, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Great looking packs and I received them much faster than expected!"
Josh (June 22, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Sweet & dainty. Goes well with my other rings, great on its own."
elle (June 22, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Beautiful I love this ring"
akama (June 22, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"love the look, love the fit, love the way the world looks through them"
Mary (June 22, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"real cute, nice fabric. comes a little smaller than expected (order 1 size up if you get one)"
Steve (June 22, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"They good but not too Loud,But they got here at the estimated time"
Juan (June 22, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Good great tasting. I was impressed on how fast it came."
Joy (June 22, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Came in great condition haven't tryed it yet but looking forward to it thank you"
coraz (June 22, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Just received it today and it is a gift so I don't know how it works. I did open it and plus it in to charge and it charged just fine."
Patricia K Woolridge (June 22, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Actually had a piece of wood I wanted to trim down, so used 1 of these right away, and they worked well, helped they were new and sharp, but a good product."
JSHoppr (June 22, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"It’s a great game and it works pretty good thank you guys"
Juan (June 22, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"très bien ; agréable à utiliser prix super"
jcv69 (June 22, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"A rainbow on my finger! Rich-looking & gorgeous at night."
elle (June 22, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Very pretty but didn't expect white on the sides..."
Nancy (June 22, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Excellent condition. Arrived and met expectations"
Mel (June 22, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Very happy with! I haven’t planted yet but will be soon. Thank you!"
Beckie (June 22, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Beautiful. Titanium never looses its shine. Stones are great for men who do outside work Good Choice. God Bless Always"
judyw (June 22, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Arrived very quickly and is much nicer than expected."
Bianca (June 22, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Smaller than I expected but very nice!"
Kim (June 22, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"It’s great! Just what I was looking for. Thanks!"
bobr6 (June 22, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"Just got it haven’t got to use it yet. Just like advertised and fast service"
Greg (June 22, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"Thank you. Dimes are perfect. I like bidding on your items. Fast delivery."
cindy (June 22, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"I love it! Whoever else there would like to buy this, go for it! It’s great"
julie (June 22, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"Works good would buy another one for other car."
infom (June 22, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"Nice...a little to big but will serve the purpose."
Cindy (June 22, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"Really nice sheets. Good price."
tayla (June 22, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"So stinkin Cute! Baby Groot! Love it!"
Natasha (June 22, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"Love it so much!!!! It is just so gorgeous!!! Looks like I paid a fortune! Arrived early too! Thank you!"
Lisa (June 22, 2018 at 3:45pm)
"love the convenience great to go every where"
bluem (June 22, 2018 at 3:45pm)
"Well, I have to give to my daughter because to small for an adult. But looks nice, and I suppose does it's job. Really no way to tell."
Tracy (June 22, 2018 at 3:45pm)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 249897 in total.